Thank you, really

Length: 23:49
Distribution date: 11/10/2014 [Jump Otome ~Shouri~]

Cover character: Yuyuko Saigyouji

This CD was exclusively distributed to the people who attended the Jump Otome live event.


  1. 死にたがり | Shi ni Tagari – 3:09
    – Original: Yuuga ni Sakase, Sumizome no Sakura ~ Border of Life
    – Arrangement by Comp, Lyrics by Ranko
  2. コトワリ | Kotowari – 3:01
    – Original: Naki Oujo no Tame no Septet
    – Arrangement and lyrics by Comp
  3. 幻想を信じて | Gensou wo Shinjite – 4:48
    – Original: Kamigami ga Koishita Gensoukyou
    – Arrangement and lyrics by Comp
  4. 死にたがり アコースティックver | Shi ni Tagari – acoustic ver – 3:58
    – Rearrange by Paprika
  5. コトワリ アコースティックver | Kotowari – acoustic ver – 4:04
    – Rearrange by Paprika
  6. 幻想を信じて アコースティックver | Gensou wo Shinjite – acoustic ver – 4:47
    – Rearrange by Paprika


  • Ranko – Vocals, Lyrics
  • Comp – Arrangement, Lyrics, Bass, Guitar, Mix, Mastering
  • Paprika – Arrangement, Piano
  • Ranko no Ane – Illustrations, Design
  • Original works by ZUN


Thank you for the fun time we spent today.
I really thank you for giving meaning and value to our sounds and my songs.
People who went to see us for the first time, and people who always come, I’ll be happy if I could see you once again.
Take care from now on! I love you!

Thanks for coming today!
BUTAOTOME exist thanks to all of you.
Let’s do something “interesting” together from now on!

Thanks for coming to Jump Otome!
Thanks to you, we were able to make it until here.
I’m very grateful.
From now on I want all of you to be excited!

Ranko no Ane
I really thank you for today.
Touhou Project, and also everybody we met,
made us really happy.
Let’s have fun again.