Title: collage
Release date: 08/05/2011 (Reitaisai 8)

Official website

Buy it out of print

A 28 pages doujin book containing various contents made by every member of Butaotome.

Page 2: Butaotome PV data collection
Page 9: Index
Page 10: “Machibito wa kozu.” – manga by Ranko no Ane
Page 14: “Ochita koe” “Yume ja nai nanika” – novels by Ranko
Page 18: “Itsumo kokoro ni hanataba wo” (いつも心に花束を, keep bouquets in your heart) – 4koma series by Comp
Page 22: “Haruka tooi sora no koe” – piano sheet by Paprika
Page 26: Afterword