TaNaBaTa Otome – setlist

picture from Comp’s Twitter

This was the 3rd two man live for celebrating BUTAOTOME’s 10th anniversary.

Too much focus on Touhou songs, no cover of a TaNaBaTa track, no Goku songs but Epitaph songs are still surviving because we don’t know. At least there are Anata ni wa Miete and Zurezure na Hibi.

1. Gensou no Satellite
2. Haruka Tooi Sora no Koe
3. Hakanaki Mono Ningen
4. Anata ni wa Miete Watashi ni wa Mienai mono
5. Soldi
6. Panorama Girl
7. Machibito wa Kozu.
8. Mesen
9. Momoiro Fivestar
10. Zurezure na Hibi
11. Furubokko
12. Saru

13. Kakoinaki yo wa ichigo no tsukikage

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *