DooDooDooBooBooBoo – setlist (+ the return of original songs!)

:placeholder for some post-live pic: no because I can’t find a picture I like

Honestly, I was on the fence about whether continuing to dedicate separate news posts about the setlists or not. But this live came with a very surprise announcement, so here it is!

The music video for a new original song will be released on February 1st!! WOOOOHOOOOO!!!
Ranko’s tweet with more info. It will be uploaded on 13:00 CET, and it will be also available on streaming services.

Now, here ist the setlist. (special thanks to Ark Lucifead as usual!)

  1. Fabulous
  2. Hakanaki Mono Ningen
  3. Flight on deep time
  4. Moonstone
  5. Mittsu Kazoero
  6. Hitori
  7. Kaze ga Fuitara [live debut]
  8. Soutaisei Kyoukaisen
  9. Nani mo nai Mori
  10. Sharekoube
  11. Saru
  12. Gensou no Satellite
  13. Soldi
  14. Kyouen

Leave a Reply