Delicate Tour in Osaka – setlist

      Comments Off on Delicate Tour in Osaka – setlist
T-posing Comp (source)

The Delicate tour finally kicked off today! Special thanks to Ark Lucifead for his usual job of posting the setlist before the officials! :laughs:

No live debut from Houkiboshi or any album that still doesn’t have a song played live, but we still have two live debuts (one is the tour song, and the other is a song from an album of the new era), and also lots of great comebacks!

Please remember that this is a tour. Setlists for other dates will have some variation, so there is still hope for other songs to be played live in the future!

Also no Hakanaki Mono Ningen?!?! DanKagu normies are in shambles right now.

  1. Kyouen
  2. Circus
  3. Fabulous
  4. Yubi shaburi
  5. Machibito wa Kozu.
  6. Nawatobi
  7. Mesen
  8. Kokochiyosa ni Shine
  9. Momoiro Fivestar
  10. Usotsuki
  11. Gensou no Satellite
  12. ekadanpi (live debut)
  13. Tiramisu Cowboy
  14. Soldi
  15. Saru
  16. Kakoinaki yo wa Ichigo no Tsukikage
  17. Delicate (live debut)
  18. Yumezakura