One week BUTAOTOME 118: working on things

      Comments Off on One week BUTAOTOME 118: working on things
An old friend is back.

Uta Matsuri setlist
1. Gensou no Satellite
2. Hakanaki Mono Ningen
3. Soldi
4. Machibito wa Kozu.
5. Mesen
6. Momoiro Fivestar
7. Haru no Yuki
8. Kakoinaki yo wa Ichigo no Tsukikage
This was (probably) the last live in Japan of the year. Next live is in Shanghai, on December 7!

Other stuff
– After two years, I’ve decided to update “A Beginner’s guide to the World of BUTAOTOME“!
– BUTAOTOME is working already on their Winter Comiket stuff! Ranko wrote lyrics and recorded stuff…
– Ranko no Ane made the cover art for a Shanghai Touhou event report that was distributed at last weekend’s Kyoto Touhou event.
Official upload of Machibito wa Kozu. from the Switch version of Touhou Sky Arena. Also known as “Machibito wa Kozu, but it’s covered by annoying anime girl screams”.

And that’s all for this week.