White – setlist

      Comments Off on White – setlist

Last night I dreamed about the setlist. It wasn’t very interesting, most of the songs were the same as the Black live, Haru no Yuki was there. Was this a vision from the future? (spoiler: yes)

Back when the live was first announced, Comp promised lots of songs that were never played before. In the past months, there have been a couple of teasers about songs that could have made their way into the setlist, from songs from newer releases to rare tracks that were played one/two times and then overshadowed by the big single from the same album. But instead, the only “new entry” is a Goku song, and the surprising thing about it is that it’s not a Comp-arranged track. Most of the big singles from the Black setlist have been retained, but there are still some nice comebacks! And I think most of the Twitter requests have been fulfilled.

  1. Mesen
  2. Hakanaki Mono Ningen
  3. Sharekoube
  4. Koi no Yamai
  5. Itsumo no Futari
  6. Trauma Recorder
  7. Bero Bero Be
  8. Haru no Yuki
  9. Muryoku na Uta
  10. Kyouen
  11. Ikiru
  12. Mou ii yo
  13. Hakusen
  14. Gensou no Satellite
  15. Shikaban Hyakkiyakou Emaki
  16. Machibito wa Kozu.
  17. Soldi
  18. Yume janai Nanika
  19. Momoiro Fivestar
  20. Tiramisu Cowboy
  21. Furubokko
  22. Saru
  23. Kakoinaki yo wa Ichigo no Tsukikage
  24. Kyoai
  25. Yumezakura

PS: I teased about something to be published on Sunday at the end of the previous post, but I won’t be able to finish it in time. I apologize.